Print Page

Directories, Calendar, Maps


Seminary Faculty

Christopher M. Thomforde (2006)
   B.A., Princeton University
   M.Div., Yale University Divinity School
   D.Min., Princeton Theological Seminary

Frank L. Crouch (1996) (2001)
Dean and Vice President of the Seminary
Professor of New Testament

   B.A., University of North Carolina
   M.Div., Moravian Theological Seminary
   Ph.D., Duke University

Deborah A. Appler (1999)
Associate Professor of Old Testament
   B.A., Western Maryland College
   M.Div., Southern Methodist University
   Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Craig Atwood (2010)
Charles D. Couch Associate Professor of Moravian Theology and Ministry
Director of the Center for Moravian Studies

   B.A., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
   M.Div., Moravian Theological Seminary
   Ph.D., Princeton Theological Seminary

Grace Ji-Sun Kim (2004)
Associate Professor of Doctrinal Theology
   B.A., Victoria University, University of Toronto
   M.Div., Knox College, University of Toronto
   Ph.D., St. Michael's College, University of Toronto

Timothy Luckritz-Marquis (2009)
Assistant Professor of New Testament
   B.A., Drew University
   M.A.R., Yale Divinity School
   Ph.D., Yale University

Riddick Weber (2010)
Assistant Professor of Pastoral Ministry
   B.A., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
   M.Div., Duke Divinity School
   Ph.D., University of Virginia

Jane Williams (2010)
Associate Professor of Pastoral Counseling
Director of the M.A.P.C. Program

   B.A., West Virginia University
   M.Div., Drew University Theological School
   Ph.D., Lehigh University