Education Department


Faculty and Staff

All full-time faculty in the Education Department have had extensive experience in elementary or secondary schools. The program also takes advantage of the expertise of professionals within the region's school district for some of the courses offered.

Adjunct Faculty

  • Lisa Ann Smitreski Draper
  • Arthur Feinberg
  • Linda Jenkins
  • Louise Kinter
  • Peter Kolman
  • Barbara Kozero
  • Mary Ellen Lehman
  • Georganne Lentini
  • Angela Lutzi
  • Lynn Malok
  • Rosalie Mancino
  • Dianne Missmer
  • Beverly Morgan
  • Ronald Szabo
  • Virginia Wanner
  • George Weisel
  • Steve Weiss
Goals and Objectives
Overview of the Program
Post Baccalaureate Program
Faculty and Staff
Department News
Job Opportunities
Title II Information
Kappa Delta Pi
Application Forms
Field Experience Placements

Education Department Moravian College / 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem PA, 18081
Dr. Joseph Shosh, Department Chair – phone: (610) 861-1482 / fax: (610) 861-1696 / email: