Library Staff

Janet Ohles,
Director of the Library

Phone: 610-861-1540
Email: ohlesj@moravian.edu
Photograph of Janet Ohles
Angela Cortez
Catalog & Acquisitions Librarian
Phone: 610-625-7876
Email: corteza@moravian.edu
Photograph of Angela Cortez
Kim J. Demyan
Research Instruction Librarian/Coordinator
Phone: 610-861-1579
Email: demyank@moravian.edu
Photograph of Kim Demyan
Jeff Dickens
Electronic Resources Librarian
Phone: 610-861-1547
Email: dickensj@moravian.edu
Photo of Jeff Dickens
Debbi Gaspar
Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Phone: 610-861-1305
Email: gaspard@moravian.edu
Photograph of Debbi Gaspar
Pam Johnson
Research Instruction & Digital Resources Librarian
Phone: 610-625-7965
Email: johnsonp@moravian.edu
Photograph of Pam Johnson
Elizabeth Young Miller
Research Instruction & Seminary Liaison Librarian
Phone: 610-861-1676
Email: millere@moravian.edu
Photograph of Elizabeth Miller
Donna Moyer
Secretary and Cataloging Assistant
Phone: 610-861-1541
Email: moyerd@moravian.edu
Photograph of Donna Moyer
Hope Sagnip
Technical Services Assistant
Phone: 610-861-1679
Email: sagniph@moravian.edu
Photograph of Hope Sagnip
Nancy Strobel
Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Phone: 610-861-1545
Email: strobeln@moravian.edu
Photograph of Nancy Strobel
Reeves Library General

Circulation Desk: (610) 861-1544
Reference Department: (610) 861-1543
Email: libref@moravian.edu

Archives Homepage
Photo of the Entrance to the Archives