Contact Library Staff



Circulation Desk: (610) 861-1544
Reference Department: (610) 861-1543
libref@moravian.edu


Research Instruction & Seminary Liaison Librarian:
Elizabeth Young Miller
millere@moravian.edu

610-861-1676

Photograph of Elizabeth Miller

Research Instruction Librarian/Coordinator:
Kim J. Demyan
DemyanK@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1579

Photograph of Kim Demyan

Catalog & Acquisitions Librarian:
Angela Cortez
CortezA@moravian.edu

(610) 625-7876

Photograph of Angela Cortez

Electronic Resources Librarian:
Jeff Dickens
dickensj@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1547

Photo of Jeff Dickens

Research Instruction & Digital Resources Librarian:
Pam Johnson
johnsonp@moravian.edu

(610) 625-7965

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Assistant:
Nancy Strobel
StrobelN@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1545

Photograph of Nancy Strobel

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan assistant:
Debbi Gaspar
GasparD@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1305

Photograph of Debbi Gaspar

Technical services Assistant:
Pam Kalapay
KalapayP@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1679

Photograph of Pam Kalapay

Cataloging Library Assistant & Secretary:
Donna Moyer
MoyerD@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1541