Contact Library Staff



Circulation Desk: (610) 861-1544
Reference Department: (610) 861-1543
libref@moravian.edu
Reference Desk Hours
Fall & Spring Semester

Monday: 8:30am-noon, 1-5pm & 6-9pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-noon, 1-5pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-noon, 1-5pm & 6-9pm
Thursday: 8:30am-noon, 1-5pm & 6-9pm
Friday: 8:30am-noon, 1-4pm

Access Services & Research Instruction Librarian & Seminary Liaison:
Bonnie Falla
FallaB@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1676

Photograph of Bonnie Falla

Research Instruction Librarian/Coordinator:
Kim J. Demyan
DemyanK@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1579

Photograph of Kim Demyan

Catalog & Acquisitions Librarian:
Angela Cortez
CortezA@moravian.edu

(610) 625-7876

Photograph of Angela Cortez

Research Librarian & Head of Technical Services:
Linda M. LaPointe
LapointeL@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1547

Photograph of Linda LaPointe

Outreach & Research Instruction Librarian:
Ellie Collier
CollierE@moravian.edu

(610) 625-7965

Photograph ofEllie Collier

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Assistant:
Nancy Strobel
StrobelN@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1545

Photograph of Nancy Strobel

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan assistant:
Debbi Gaspar
GasparD@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1305

Photograph of Debbi Gaspar

Technical services Assistant:
Pam Kalapay
KalapayP@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1679

Photograph of Pam Kalapay

Cataloging Library Assistant & Secretary:
Donna Moyer
MoyerD@moravian.edu

(610) 861-1541