Friends of Reeves Library

Honorary Chair
  Robert P.L. Frick '49


Ann Claussen

Vice Chair and Secretary/Treasurer
  Bonnie Falla
Reference & Public Services Librarian

Library Director
  David Schappert

College Archivist

College or Seminary Faculty, active or retired

John R. Black
Assistant Professor of English


Lisa Fischler
Assistant Professor of Political Science


Janet S. Loengard
Professor Emerita of History


Martha Reid
Professor of English

  Doris Schattschneider
Professor Emerita of Mathematics

Library staff member
  Dorothy F. Glew
Reference Librarian

Development Office staff member
  Mark Bentz MBA '07
Associate Director of Annual Giving

At-large members
  Anne Claussen '74
Director of Student Activities and of the Haupert Union Building
  Rebecca Craver MDiv '07
Pastor, Edgeboro Moravian Church
  Emily Gibbons '09
Moravian College Student
  Sarah M.D. Hriniak '03
Teacher, Bethlehem Area School District
  Eric Renner MDiv '08
Moravian Theological Seminary Student
  Geoffrey Roche '08
Moravian College Student
  Jane Schaffer
Secretary, Office of Academic Affairs
  Connie Unger
Assistant Professor of Education
  Susan Overath Wooley
Director of Publications