Sociology Department

 


 

Debra Wetcher-Hendricks
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Sociology

Moravian College
1200 Main St.
PPHAC 314
Bethlehem, PA 18018 USA

(610)625-1415
Wetcher-HendricksD@moravian.edu

Click For More Information

 


Daniel Jasper
Associate Professor of Sociology

Moravian College
1200 Main St.
PPHAC 316
Bethlehem, PA 18018 USA

(610)625-7882
djasper@moravian.edu

Click For More Information


keshodkara@moravian.edu
Dr. O'Connell

Virginia Adams O'Connell
Associate Professor of Sociology

Moravian College
1200 Main St.
PPHAC 315
Bethlehem, PA 18018 USA

(610)625-7756
voconne1@moravian.edu

Click For More Information

 

James J. Ravelle
Professor of Sociology, Law and Public Management

Moravian College
1200 Main St.
PPHAC 312
Bethlehem, PA 18018 USA

(610)625-1378
RavelleJ@moravian.edu

Click For More Information

 

Joel Nathan Rosen
Associate Professor of Sociology

Moravian College
1200 Main St.
PPHAC 311
Bethlehem, PA 18018 USA

(610)625-7814
(610)625-7811 (fax)
jrosen@moravian.edu
Joel Nathan Rosen's Website

Click For More Information

 


Lori Boyle
Departmental Assistant

Moravian College
1200 Main St.
PPHAC 313
Bethlehem, PA 18018 USA

(610)625-1318
boylel@moravian.edu

 


Bettie Moretz Smolansky
Emerita

 

 

 


 

Adjunct Professors

Melanie Davis
mdavis@moravian.edu

Andrew McIntosh
mcintosha@moravian.edu

Ashley Heiberger
aheiberger@moravian.edu

Vince Ramunni
felix17@enter.net
 

Joe Williams
williamsje@moravian.edu




Copyright 2010. To learn more about the Sociology Department at Moravian College, contact Dr. Debra Wetcher-Hendricks
Rule
Rule